SOLC

Slice of Life Challenge Day 16:

Rant: Why do people brag so much?? In history, I took my unit test, and everyone knows those tests are so big and hard. The day before, I asked people who have the same teacher and they told me that it was so easy and short and it’s an easy A+. Well guess what? I took the test, it was a little hard, but not as hard because I studied a little. The next day, my friends asked me how I did, and this is exactly what they said, “Oh really? It wasn’t hard for me. I studied A LOT.” I said, “YOU TOLD ME IT WAS SUPER EASY! WHY DIDN’T YOU TELL ME THIS BEFORE?!” They replied, “Jeez, okay. Chill.” Then I just walked away in my head thinking bruh!! I started to calm down, and saw them again at lunch being calm, letting them know that I forgave them.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *