SOLC

Slice of Life Challenge Day 30:

Today, I’m going to blog about my brother. If you saw my blog post on March 28, you probably already know that my brother is in college and has a dorm and only comes back during summer vacation and winter break (Christmas). He REALLY gets on my nerves a lot, but for some reason, I miss him. The house is so much louder when he’s here because he laughs at things that aren’t that funny, like cartoons and comedy movies, or just YouTube videos. He can get pretty annoying, but the house is quiet, and that’s really boring. He’s coming back on April 20th, so that’s good. Usually the first week when he comes back, he’s really nice, but then the next week, he’s gotten comfortable already.


One thought on “SOLC

  1. I can relate about siblings because my sister is away for a few weeks, and she also gets on my nerves, but I still really miss her.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *