SOLC

 

Slice of Life Challenge Day 21:

What’s hilarious, is that whenever I find a book, it has a weird title, but it’s actually a good book. My classmates in English class tell me, “You find the greatest books with the weirdest titles.” I agree to that. I found a book called, Love Among The Walnuts, and well, it didn’t really have anything to do with walnuts! They mentioned it a little, but it was only  rich family the lived on Walnut Lane that’s lined up with walnut trees. That’s literally it. It was a great book though, a mix of sadness and mystery. I’ll recommend it, but if you’re looking for a book with walnuts, don’t get it because it’s a useless source, but it’s a great book.


3 thoughts on “SOLC

  1. well, there goes my reading plans. darn you, good recommendations!

    also, that was just a joke. please don’t take offense.

    great, now i’ve ruined my own joke. excuse me, i need to cool down.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *