SOLC

Slice of Life Challenge Day 31:

Oh my gosh! The last day of the Slice of Life Challenge is today! I can’t believe I’ve been able to do it. This will count as my last blog post during the week of March, but I don’t think I’ll blog very often after this because I’ve used most of my stories during the challenge. I’ll go back to making lists I guess. Luckily, shortly after, we get spring break, and I’m totally excited! I feel like spring break is too short though. We literally only get one week. At least two months after spring break, we get summer break! Which is a little less than three months of vacation/rest time. On the last day of February of during February, when my English teacher introduces us to the challenge, one student in my class said, “Whoever actually finishes the challenge, I’ll give them a piece of gum or more.”. Although it’s only a piece, I’ll do it for the challenge. Anyway, have a great April!


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *