SOLC

Slice of Life Challenge Day 15:

Whenever I say, “Keyboarding” to my friends, they always respond with a groan. I don’t really have any emotions for keyboarding. Keyboarding is actually easy, but struggling, and it’s also kind of boring. All you do is go in, log in to your computer, and do Microtype, Everfi, Keyboarding Club, or work on keyboarding homework, which mostly has to do with online essays, or one page summaries. The good thing is, that you can listen to music while you work. SPOTIFY! If you read my last post, it was all about Spotify. Anyway, I have keyboarding second semester, and I had art first semester. Art was super fun!! I have to end the year with keyboarding, but I’m fine with that though.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *