SOLC

Slice of Life Challenge Day 20:

One thing I hate, is when people sing random songs, or hum songs that he/she just made up. The thing is, is that they don’t even realize they’re annoying the person that’s near them! I just don’t get it. Sometimes, people do it to annoy you, but others are nice, but then every day, he/she keeps on humming! During science class, this kid sits in front of me, and he asks me weird questions, and keeps on humming! It’s been causing a lot of stress lately. I’ve asked him to stop, so he did, but the next minute, he does it again. Please teacher, when are we changing seats again?!


2 thoughts on “SOLC

  1. I like how you go every day adding a blog, and that you use a “slice of life” at the beginning of each blog.

  2. This is really true and relateable. I also find it annoying when people song or hum when I’m trying to listen to the actual song.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *